Chicago Afrobeat Project at Camp Euforia July 17, 2010 Check out the full preview of Camp Euforia 2011 here: This video features David Glines on guitar, Kevin Ford on keys, Angelo Garcia on sax, Garrick Smith on sax, Antar Jackson on vocals, and several others.

Previous articleDave Keller Band at the Old 78 Farm Fall festival
Next articleRustic Overtones play C’Mon